Scroll To Top

Contact

General number

secretariat@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 11

 

General Management Secretariat

Isabelle Sebban
Personal Assistant
isabelle.sebban@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 21

 

Economic missions


Rosemary Donck
Deputy Director
Head of Department State Visits - Trade Missions
rosemary.donck@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 45

 

  

Julie Derwa
Deputy Director
Deputy Head of Department State Visits - Trade Missions
julie.derwa@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 09

 



Pascaline De Splenter
Trade Missions Coordinator
pascaline.desplenter@abh-ace.be 
+32 2 206 35 06

 

Daphné Hidalgo Y Martinez
Trade Missions Coordinator
Daphne.Hidalgo@abh-ace.be  
+32 2 206 35 76

 

Astrid Van Snick
Trade Missions Coordinator
astrid.vansnick@abh-ace.be 
+32 2 206 35 08

 

Patrick Gillard 
File manager
patrick.gillard@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 05

 

Regulations Department




Katrien Van Loocke
Legal counsel
katrien.vanloocke@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 50

 

Economic Studies and Statistics Department


 

Christelle Charlier
Director
christelle.charlier@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 78

 

Information Centre




Anne Leroy
International Projects
Overseas Business Opportunities Centre
anne.leroy@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 38





Virginie Lippinois
International Tenders
Overseas Business Opportunities Centre
virginie.lippinois@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 66





Sammy Sioen
Project Manager
Overseas Business Opportunities Centre
sammy.sioen@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 63

 

Human Resources




Stéphane Coppens 
Human Resources Manager 
stephane.coppens@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 98

 

Communication Department




Christelle Charlier
Director
christelle.charlier@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 78

 

Nancy Willems
Communication Manager
nancy.willems@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 75

 

Accountancy

 



Nancy Vermeulen
Financial Manager
nancy.vermeulen@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 96


Graphic design solutions & logistics service




Jeremy Clemens
Manager
jeremy.clemens@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 17