• Board of Directors

    The Board consists of sixteen members appointed by the Regional governments and the federal government, providing an equal representation of public and private sectors.

  • General Management

    The daily management of the Belgian Foreign Trade Agency is in hands of a Director General. The Director General is appointed by the Board of Directors.

  • Management Board

    Pursuant to article 12 of annex 2 of the Cooperation Agreement of 18 December 2002, the Director General is assisted by the Management Board, composed of the Director General, the Deputy Director General and the Directors.