Scroll To Top

Contact

General number


secretariat@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 11

General Management Secretariat




Mieke Hermans
Assistant to the Management
mieke.hermans@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 22



Nancy Vermeulen
Assistant to the Management
nancy.vermeulen@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 21

 

Economic missions




Rosemary Donck  
Head of Department State Visits – Trade Missions
rosemary.donck@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 45

  

Julie Derwa 
Deputy Head of Department State Visits – Trade Missions
julie.derwa@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 09


Patrick Gillard 
Trade Missions Coordinator 
patrick.gillard@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 05



Pascaline De Splenter
Trade Missions Coordinator
pascaline.desplenter@abh-ace.be 
+32 2 206 35 06

 

Regulations Department




Katrien Van Loocke
Legal counsel
katrien.vanloocke@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 50

 

Economic Studies and Statistics Department


 

Christelle Charlier
Director
christelle.charlier@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 78

 

Information Centre


Anne Leroy

Anne Leroy
anne.leroy@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 38 

Virginie

Virginie Lippinois
virginie.lippinois@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 66



Sammy Sioen
sammy.sioen@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 63

 

Human Resources




Stéphane Coppens 
Human Resources Manager 
stephane.coppens@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 98

 

Financial management




Roland Bastaits
Deputy Director
roland.bastaits@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 96

 

Communication Department




Christelle Charlier
Director
christelle.charlier@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 78



Kathleen Deridder
Communication Manager
kathleen.deridder@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 75

 

Graphic design solutions & logistics service




Jeremy Clemens
Manager
jeremy.clemens@abh-ace.be
+32 2 206 35 17